## Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

## THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 19 DECEMBER 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh BENCH NO-1

## TIME: 10:30 AM

<u>NOTE : -</u> <u>FRESH CASES SERIAL 01 TO 11</u> SERIAL 01 TO 11 - NOTICE <u>SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 12 TO 34</u> SERIAL 12 TO 16 - REPLY SERIAL 17 TO 26 - COVERED MATTERS SERIAL 27 TO 34 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 01 Dec 2024 to 20 Dec 2024

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting\_NTBIYjY2MzAtNjYyNi00OGNiLTk0NDUtNThjNWMwMj\_ hhMjdj%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467fa6f3f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49ac-b713- b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d

Meetin	g ID: 432 297 468 87		Passcode: 5yJ6	iLq9j		
S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 1372 of 2024	Suresh Kumar	Union of India and others	Rajesh Sehgal	0	A
2	OA 1416 of 2024	Santokh Singh	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	0	A
3	OA 1418 of 2024	Jagmal	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	0	A
4	OA 1419 of 2024	Amarjeet Singh	Union of India and others	Chetan Sood	0	A
5	OA 1426 of 2024	Kulwant Singh	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	0	A
6	OA 1427 of 2024	Om Prakash	Union of India and others	Deepak Bhatt	0	A
7	OA 1431 of 2024	Malkiat Singh	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	0	N
8	OA 1432 of 2024	Angrej Singh	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	0	A
9	OA 1435 of 2024	Amandeep Singh	Union of India and others	Balwinder Singh	0	A
10	OA 1438 of 2024	Charanjit Singh	Union of India and others	Major Balbir Singh (Retd)	0	A
11	MA 2015 of 2024 and RA 48 of 2024 and OA 1341 of of 2012	Ranjit Singh	Union of India and others	Major Balbir Singh (Retd)	0	A

12	MA 1424 of 2024 in	Bir Singh	Union of India	Ashok Tyagi	PK Sharma, Sr	А
	OA 342 of 2015		and others		PC	
13	OA 317 of 2022	Navin Gulia	Union of India	Surinder	Tarun Gupta, Sr	А
			and others	Sheoran	PC for R-1 to 4	
					and R-5	
					proceeded ex-	
					parte	
14	MA 1407 & 1408 of	Rakesh Kumar	Union of India	JP Sharma	Mukesh Mehra,	А
	2024 in OA 1599 of		and others		CGC	
	2022	- · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·				_
15	OA 857 of 2024	Col Atul Kumar	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	JS Lalli, DSGI	А
		Pandey (Retd)	and others			
16	OA 859 of 2024	Kashmir Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	JS Lalli, DSGI	А
			and others			
17	OA 644 of 2021	Mangat Rai	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	Ashok Kanwal,	А
10	0.4.74 (0000		and others	(Retd)	CGC	
18	OA 474 of 2022	Karam Singh	Union of India	Jai Singh	Rahul Verma	А
			and others		CGC	. –
19	OA 1145 of 2022	Ex SGT Baljeet	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Amit Bhanot,	AF
		Singh Sandhu	and others		CGC	
20	OA 1480 of 2022	Kulbir Singh Bal	Union of India	Brig PS Ghuman		А
			and others	(Retd)	CGC	
21	OA 1559 of 2022	Kanwar Lal	Union of India	JP Sharma	Ashok Kanwal,	А
			and others		CGC	
22	OA 143 of 2023	Mahatma Pandey	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Balwinder Kaur,	А
	0 4 474 6 0000		and others		Sr PC	. –
23	OA 471 of 2023	Ex MWO Inder	Union of India	SC Patwa	KK Bheniwala, Sr	AF
- 0.1	04.4704 (0000	Singh	and others		PC	
24	OA 1794 of 2023	Pal Singh Dhiman	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	Mukesh Mehra,	А
05	04 4705 - ( 0000	Kish suit st	and others	(Retd)	CGC	٨
25	OA 1795 of 2023	Kishori Lal	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	Tarun Gupta, Sr	А
26	04 959 of 2024	Doul Cingh	and others	(Retd)	PC	^
26	OA 858 of 2024	Paul Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	MM Pandey,	А
27	MA 2021 of 2024 and	Smt Bhago Devi	and others Union of India	RK Gautam	CGC	^
21	OA 2292 of 2018	Sint bhago Devi		RK Gaulani	RK Syal, CGC	А
	04 2292 01 2010		and others			
28	OA 719 of 2020	Ex NC(E) Biru	Union of India	Lt Col SN	Rohit Verma, Sr	AF
20			and others	Sharma (Retd)	PC	
29	MA 2022 of 2024 and	Sukh Ram	Union of India	AK Pathania	Bhrigu Agnihotri,	A
23	MA 2022 of 2024 and MA 2023 of 2024 and		and others		CGC	Λ
	OA 3400 of 2018					
30	OA 66 of 2020	Smt Savitri	Union of India	Surinder	AS Thakur Sr	A
00			and others	Sheoran	PC	П
31	OA 555 of 2021	Prithvi Ram	Union of India	Jai Singh	DS Dadwal,	A
			and others		CGC	13
32	OA 763 of 2021	Major Manmohan	Union of India	MK Mittal	Manisha Garg, Sr	А
52		Krishan (Retd)	and others		PC	П
L						

33	MA 1907 of 2024 in	Lt Col Rajeev Bhatt	Union of India &	Chetan Sood	None	А
	OA 1603 of 2023	(Retd)	Others			
34	OA 1201 of 2024	Shamsher Singh	Union of India	Ravi Badyal	JS Lalli, DSGI	А
			and others			

Section officer 17-Dec-24